HillelsGA-BLUE-GRAY-72.png
HGA-MiniMark-BLUE-BLACK-CMYK copy.png
Our Team
HGA_webelements-05.png
Wayne-Keil.jpg

Wayne Keil

Interim CEO;

Vice President of Finance & Operations

more info

Rusky head shot hi res 2020.jpg

Russell Gottschalk

Vice President for Campus Support Services

more info

Bennie Cohen Headshot.jpg

Bennie Cohen

Director of Development

more info

Adam-Strater (1).jpg

Adam Strater, Ph.D.

Senior Jewish Educator

more info

Merit Pinker.jpg

Merit Pinker

Development & Marketing Manager

more info

Mark-Goldfeder.jpg

Mark Goldfeder

goldfed@gmail.com

(917) 301-8746

Legal Counsel

more info

Norma-Sanchez.JPG

Norma Sanchez

Chef

more info

 

EMORY TEAM

Ilan_Schwartz.jpg

Rabbi Ilan Schwartz

Executive Director

ilan@emoryhillel.org

(917) 751-7324

more info

IMG_0077 (1).jpg

Maor Basson

Israel Fellow

maor@emoryhillel.org

(407) 464-5083

more info

Atty Garfinkel-Berry

Atty Garfinkel-Berry

Director of Jewish Student Life

atty@emoryhillel.org

(775) 686-8944

more info

Abbie-Frankel

Abbie Frankel

Springboard Innovation Fellow

abbie@emoryhillel.org

(470) 661-7665

more info

 

KENNESAW STATE TEAM

Valerie-Chambers

Valerie Chambers

Campus Director

more info

 

UGA TEAM

Jeremy-Lichtig_UGA_Hillel.png

Jeremy Lichtig

Campus Director

jeremy@ugahillel.org

(410) 598-1064

more info

Ruth Gal Gabriel.jpeg

Ruth Gal Gabriel

Israel Fellow & Director of Israel Programs

ruthgal@ugahillel.org

(470) 599-1153

more info

Mara-Zeichner_UGA_Hillel.jpg

Mara Zeichner

Assistant Campus Director

mara@ugahillel.org

(706) 799-6556

more info

Hannah Margolis.jpeg

Hannah Margolis

Ezra Fellow & Jewish Education Specialist

hannah@ugahillel.org

(908) 313-6134

more info

 

GEORGIA TECH/GSU TEAM

SydneyHarlow.jpg

Sydney Harlow

Campus Director, Georgia Tech

sydney@gthillel.org

(305) 968-6266

more info

Elinoy-Granot_GT_Hillel.jpeg

Elinoy Granot-Loveless

Senior Israel Fellow & Director of Israel Programs

more info

Rachel Ware

Rachel Ware

Campus Director, GSU

rachel@gsuhillel.org

(970) 366-2811

more info

GA COLLEGE TEAM

 

GA SOUTHERN/SCAD TEAM

Screen Shot 2021-08-05 at 2.27.57 PM (1).png

Sophie Rosen

Hillel Adviser

sophie@hillelatgc.org

(478) 390-4688

more info

Rose Schaffer

Rose Schaffer

Hillel Adviser

more info