HillelsGA-BLUE-GRAY-72.png
HGA-MiniMark-BLUE-BLACK-CMYK copy.png
Our Team
HGA_webelements-05.png
Elliot B. Karp, CEO Hillels of Georgia.j

Elliot B. Karp

CEO Hillels of Georgia

more info

Wayne-Keil.jpg

Wayne Keil

Vice President of Finance & Operations

more info

Bennie Cohen Headshot.jpg

Bennie Cohen

Director of Development

more info

Taylor-Headshot-Rabbi-1024x683.jpg

Taylor Baruchel

Senior Jewish Educator

more info

Merit Pinker.jpg

Merit Pinker

Development & Marketing Manager

more info

Sara Fisher

Administrative Assistant

more info

Mark-Goldfeder.jpg

Mark Goldfeder

Legal Counsel

goldfed@gmail.com

(917) 301-8746

more info

 

EMORY TEAM

Rabbi Ilan Schwartz

Executive Director

ilan@emoryhillel.org

(917) 751-7324

more info

Or Drory

Israel Fellow

or@emoryhillel.org

(470) 464-5083

more info

Sasha Avchukov

Engagement Associate

sasha@emoryhillel.org

(404) 574-8715

more info

 

KENNESAW STATE TEAM

Valerie Chambers

Campus Director

more info

Elinoy Granot

Israel Fellow

more info

 

UGA TEAM

Jeremy-Lichtig_UGA_Hillel.png

Jeremy Lichtig

Campus Director

jeremy@ugahillel.org

(410) 498-1064

more info

Ruth Gal Gabriel

Israel Fellow

ruthgal@ugahillel.org

(470) 599-1153

more info

Mara-Zeichner_UGA_Hillel.jpg

Mara Zeichner

Assistant Campus Director

mara@ugahillel.org

(706) 799-6556

more info

Hannah Margolis.jpeg

Hannah Margolis

Ezra Fellow & Jewish Education Specialist

hannah@ugahillel.org

(908) 313-6134

more info

 

GEORGIA TECH/GSU TEAM

SydneyHarlow.jpg

Sydney Harlow

Campus Director, Georgia Tech and GSU

sydney@gthillel.org

(305) 968-6266

more info

Elinoy-Granot_GT_Hillel.jpeg

Elinoy Granot

Israel Fellow

more info

Shaina_lubliner_GT_Hillel.jpg

Shaina Lubliner

Director of Jewish Student Life, Georgia Tech

shaina@gthillel.org

(203) 609-1682

more info

 

GA COLLEGE TEAM

 

Sophie Rosen

Hillel Adviser

sophie@hillelatgc.org

(478) 390-4688

more info

Emily Jarvis

Hillel Faculty Adviser

emily.jarvis@gcsu.edu

(478) 445-8566

more info

AGNES SCOTT TEAM

SashaAvchukov_Emory_Hillel.jpg

Sasha Avchukov

Hillel Adviser

more info