HillelsGA-BLUE-GRAY-72.png
HGA-MiniMark-BLUE-BLACK-CMYK copy.png
Our Team
HGA_webelements-05.png
Elliot B. Karp, CEO Hillels of Georgia.j

Elliot B. Karp

CEO Hillels of Georgia

more info

Wayne-Keil.jpg

Wayne Keil

VP Operations

more info

Renee_harris_edited.jpg

Reneé Harris

Director of Development & Marketing

more info

Taylor-Headshot-Rabbi-1024x683.jpg

Taylor Baruchel

Senior Jewish Educator

more info

Merit Pinker.jpg

Merit Pinker

Development Associate

more info

Mark-Goldfeder.jpg

Mark Goldfeder

Legal Counsel

goldfed@gmail.com

(917) 301-8746

more info

Jill-Dunn

Jill Dunn

Finance and Operations Associate

more info

 

EMORY TEAM

Lauren-Blazofsky_emory_hillel.jpg

Lauren Blazofsky

Associate Director

lauren@emoryhillel.org

(248) 310-7524

more info

Michal-Hartman_Emory_Hillel.jpg

Michal Hartman

Israel Fellow

michal@emoryhillel.org

(470) 464-5083

more info

Sasha Avchukov

Engagement Associate

sasha@emoryhillel.org

(404) 574-8715

more info

Becca Nadolne

Program Associate

becca@emoryhillel.org

(404) 272-7270

more info

 

KENNESAW STATE/ GA STATE/ OGLETHORPE TEAM

Ari Liberman

Program Director

more info

Elinoy Granot

Israel Fellow

more info

 

UGA TEAM

Roey-Shoshan_UGA_Hillel.jpg

Roey Shoshan

Director

roey@ugahillel.org

(678) 600-9800

more info

Jeremy-Lichtig_UGA_Hillel.png

Jeremy Lichtig

Assistant Director

jeremy@ugahillel.org

(410) 498-1064

more info

Mara-Zeichner_UGA_Hillel.jpg

Mara Zeichner

Director of Engagement
and Wellness

mara@ugahillel.org

(706) 799-6556

more info

Mor Ayala-Homri_UGA_Hillel.jpg

Mor Ayala Homri

Israel Fellow

mor@ugahillel.org

(470) 599-1153

more info

 

GEORGIA TECH TEAM

SydneyHarlow.jpg

Sydney Harlow

Program Director

sydney@gthillel.org

(305) 968-6266

more info

Shaina_lubliner_GT_Hillel.jpg

Shaina Lubliner

Engagement Associate

shaina@gthillel.org

(203) 609-1682

more info

 

GA COLLEGE

Emily Jarvis

Interim Program Director

more info

 

AGNES SCOTT

SashaAvchukov_Emory_Hillel.jpg

Sasha Avchukov

Program Director

more info