HillelsGA-BLUE-GRAY-72.png
HGA-MiniMark-BLUE-BLACK-CMYK copy.png
Our Team

Elliot B. Karp

CEO Hillels of Georgia

more info

Wayne Keil

VP Operations

more info

Reneé Harris

Director of Development & Marketing

more info

Taylor Baruchel

Senior Jewish Educator

more info

Merit Pinker

Development Associate

more info

Shana Dukette

Administrative Coordinator

more info

Mark Goldfeder

Legal Counsel

goldfed@gmail.com

(917) 301-8746

more info

Judy Abraham

Bookkeeper

more info

 

EMORY TEAM

Lauren Blazofsky

Associate Director

lauren@emoryhillel.org

(248) 310-7524

more info

Michal Hartman

Israel Fellow

michal@emoryhillel.org

(470) 464-5083

more info

Sasha Avchukov

Engagement Associate

sasha@emoryhillel.org

(404) 574-8715

more info

Becca Nadolne

Program Associate

becca@emoryhillel.org

(404) 272-7270

more info

 

KENNESAW STATE/ GA STATE/ OGLETHORPE TEAM

Ari Liberman

Program Director

more info

Elinoy Granot

Israel Fellow

more info

 

UGA TEAM

Roey Shoshan

Director

roey@ugahillel.org

(678) 600-9800

more info

Jeremy Lichtig

Assistant Director

jeremy@ugahillel.org

(410) 498-1064

more info

Mara Zeichner

Director of Engagement
and Wellness

mara@ugahillel.org

(706) 799-6556

more info

Mor Ayala Homri

Israel Fellow

mor@ugahillel.org

(470) 599-1153

more info

 

GEORGIA TECH TEAM

Lauren Rekhelman

Program Director

more info

Shaina Lubliner

Engagement Associate

shaina@gthillel.org

(203) 609-1682

more info

 
 
 

AGNES SCOTT

Kendra Posner

Program Director

more info

GA COLLEGE

Karen Berman

Faculty Advisor

karen.berman@gcsu.edu

(478) 445-1980

more info

Get in touch!

735 Gatewood Rd NE
Atlanta, GA 30322

(404) 963-2548

  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
arrow&v
arrow&v

©2020 by Hillels of GA. 

Proudly created by DKS Design