Please Visit Our Campus Sites

The Finalists

Finalists for 2015 are:

Keyera Grant                       University of Georgia

Taralyn Griffin                      University of Georgia

Amy Hebel                          Kennesaw State University

King David                          University of Georgia

Christian Noble                   Savannah College of Art and Design

David Porter                        Georgia State University

Shawn Skolky                      Emory University Law School

Laura Valentine                   University of Georgia